2017 · 2017 | Miss Santorini

Preparing for a vacation

Yes guys, you read right. I’m gonna have a small vacation with the dinosaur for a few days. We need to get out from here during all this shit that is going on. We are still gonna be in Sweden but far away from here. We are going to Gothenburg for one important meeting and than to hang out with the family down there. It’s gonna be so much fun. We both need this during this time and we are both actually looking forward to it. To be with the parents and the girls like a small family. To create new memories and have a blast. A lot of laughter and a lot of smiles. I can’t wait. So the freak iam I’ve already written a list and soon gonna start pack ~ not yet though. We are leaving for Gothenburg on June 6 (Swedish national day) and we are coming home on June 10. So 4 days away from here. I can’t Wait! The only thing iam not looking forward to is that train trip. So many hours just sitting and doing nothing. I’m not looking forward to that and I’m sure that M is neither. 


Other than that,  I know we are gonna have so much fun! So I’m counting down the days! Woop! 
Also a side note here; the reason why I haven’t blogged for a while is because it’s a war going on here and it has taken all my energy and focus from things. And a lot of doctors appointments and hospital and ugh. But hopefully everything will calm down soon! 

Leave a Reply

