2017

The moment when..

.. you saw your celebrity crush live on instagram! Okey here is a quick story; I have a massive ass crush on Russell Brand and getting a notification that he was live on instagram I rushed into that app and watched. I was smiling so hard! Like Wow! I saw him live ~ not irl but still. 

My comment on there “I would cry if I met Russell” true story! I would. I would probably break down in tears!Haha! But that’s me. Now I can only wish of ever meeting him so I’m happy that I saw him live! 

I know I’m weird but hey, we all have a celebrity crush and mine happens to be Russell Brand.  Haha! 

Leave a Reply

