2017 · 2017 | Miss Santorini · 2017 | Quotes & Thoughts

Stay true to yourself ~ Something important to read

Put some sparkle in your life. Shine bright like a Dimond and always remember to wear your crown high and be yourself.  Never let anyone bring you down. No matter if it is an family member or a friend. Be you, do you and stay awesome. Smile to people who hates you. Smile to people who need a little bit happiness in their life. Give compliments to strangers and be happy. You never know when that one line that might be a small thing for you might mean the world to them. Tell people that they are beautiful, make them smile. Tell people that they are amazing! Spread love and not hate.

Tell Muslim people, Christian people, Jewish people ~ everyone that you love them! Show them faith in humanity.

~ Emma Santorini

One thing that I have learned during all my years of being bullied is that no matter what people say to you, you always have to stay yourself. Always stay true to yourself! Never fall for rumours, fall for the negativity people is saying. Always remember that you are unique, you are special and you have a purpose here in life. Now I don’t know what my purpose is here in life but I have discovered a long time ago that I love making people happy and smile. I love making people feel better about themselves.

This might be a weird post but I actually posted this online on Facebook and I’m shocked how much good comments and love people has given me back.  People are thanking me for writing this. The fact is, I love people. I love seeing them smile. I love hearing how much I made their days. I’m trying to stay positive and I’m always giving people compliments! Without me sharing love with people I would be so depressed. I managed to turn my depressions and negative thoughts into something positive by spreading love around me. I can walk up to strangers and commenting them on their hair, makeup, clothes and everyth8ng because that’s how iam. I have met people who got really mad on me for doing that but to be honest, I love to smile. I love to be kind. I love to share love! 

So instead of spreading hate around you or listen to hateful stuff or negative stuff ~ remember YOU ARE UNIQUE AND YOU ARE AMAZING! Put a smile on your face and make yourself happy as you make other people happy! 

Stay awesome my friends. Share if you would like ♡ people need to start show love around the world so why not share this post and write what you think of it. I love you !

Leave a Reply

