2017

I wanna order!

Okey Ghosts. I have been looking online on electronic stuff that I need. Laptop, extra hard drive and a tripod for my photography which I will start again when we’ve moved. I can’t wait. The laptop is because I’m gonna start study Spanish on distans course. The laptop I’ve is pretty much dead so I really need a new one but I don’t know if I can order now but I really want too. The tripod is for my cameras so I can take better photos at night. I really miss taking photos with my cameras but like I said, when we have moved and everything is done, I’ll start again ♡ I really can’t wait. Now? Eh there’s nothing to take photos of. Well there is but it’s only the same. I can’t wait to lay in the summer in our backyard and take photos of flowers etc. Also new architectures etc. I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

