2017 · 2017 | Photos

Testing the camera

Dinosaur is sick! UGH! He has high fever and is actually sleeping full dressed plus my blanket under an other blanket. My Dinosaur 😦 ♡

While dinosaur is sleeping, I’m laying next to him but I’m not tired. Instead I’m going through my phone’s settings and messing around with the lights and the camera. I love taking photos like this. I don’t know why. They are so interesting and you can never get two of the same pattern which is fenomenal! I absolutely love it! ♡ Do you like taking photos like this? Comment and tell me 🙂 also what kind of motives have you tried to get? I try to do a heart but nope. That is a fail so I’ve given up on that. Lol! 

Leave a Reply

