2017 · 2017 | Miss Santorini

Flower power

delicious lips, devil stare,I got them all bitches screaming “it ain’t fair!” ~ Unknown

So guys, I’m having a short break I have been  packing, organising and cleaned on the same time since 8am. I have also been to the store and visited mom little fast. I’m tired but I will not go to bed yet. Hopefully I manage to stay up all day and fall asleep early tonight. I’m gonna make something to eat now because my diabetes and stomach wants that. I’ve just been eating 3 hard bread with sausage slices on. It’s so good! But I probably will have the left overs from last night.. even though we don’t have any tortilla or maybe I should just make pasta. Yeah pasta it is! Haha! 

I’ll blog more later! Muwah! 

Leave a Reply

