2017 · 2017 | Photos

Dream day

Follow your dreams they know the way. I found this cute candle when me and dinosaur went out for a walk to clear my head. We ended up going to the store and I saw this. Trust me I wanted to buy it but it wasn’t worth the price. It was expensive so I took a photo instead  

Today haven’t been a good day I haven’t felt good. I have basically slept the whole day except for the walk. The head is really killing me. I still don’t know why my head is hurting as much as it does and I don’t know why it hurts for so long time. Soon a year! It’s crazy! So I apologize for not blogging today but hopefully my head is a little bit better tomorrow. I’m gonna relax now with the dinosaur by watching a movie before I’m off to bed again.

Sorry ghosts!

2 thoughts on “Dream day

Leave a Reply

