2017 · 2017 | Photos

Animal print

I know it is dog prints in the snow but it is still scary. I know I’m ridiculous! But living where I live, I’m just used to see cat paws all though I know that on the football field next to my home, Bob cats / lynx and wolfs is waking but to be honest, that doesn’t scare me. Haha! I grew up in a house with woods all around. We have had deers (bambis), moose/elks, bear and God knows everything on our yard and backyard but it’s been a while ago (soon four years). I know that last winter, a wolf was waking between mine and the neighbors place so yeah. I’m pretty scared. Lol!

Kinda scary but once again, I’m ridiculous 😅😂 I admit that

Leave a Reply

