2017 · 2017 | ♡ · 2017 | Us

♡♡♡

Beeing away from the person you love is hard but thankfully there is ways to communicate with each other. I miss my Dinosaur so much and last night he actually made me cry. I know it is crazy and weird but that’s how much I miss him.

He is the grey part and I’m the blue. We both say this when we say I love you. It means so much.

You see guys, even though we are married and we are in the same country, we miss each other. I love him and he loves me and like I said, last night he made me cry. Not only because of this message but everything we said. Since I met him, I’ve become so sensitive.  I cry for no reason. I know it’s weird and I’m a loser but I can’t help it. 

I miss my Dinosaur so much but thankfully he will be home again in two days! 

2 thoughts on “♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

