2017 · 2017 | Dad · 2017 | Quotes & Thoughts

Daddy | PLEASE GOD 

Please come back. I miss you so so much. Dad, my angel. My beautiful angel. Today you have been an angel for 232 days. Dad, my beloved dad. I miss you so much my heart hurts. Every time I see a photo of you I’m trying to stay strong. Every time I see a photo of you I’m trying not to cry. I wish I could be strong. I wish I could hold my tears back. 

Dad, every time I see my tattoo of your name, I smile a bit. I smile because I’m proud. I’m proud of you even though you are an angel. You held onto your life in to the last second. It’s OK dad that you left us. I’m not angry or mad. I understand. You couldn’t hold onto your soul any longer. My angel, it’s okay that you went back to your cloud in heaven. It’s okay that you returned back home. It’s okey that you decided to leave your soul. You were a fighter, a warrior. Dad, iam so proud of you. I wish I had the same strength as you did. 

Even though I say it is OK that you went back to the clouds, I really wish you were here on earth with us. Dad, 232 days ago you were alive. 232 days ago, I had you I my life. Dad, can you see us from heaven? Can you take care of my sisters, my brother and all your grandkids? Dad, please protect mom. Dad, you were her big love. Dad, please protect mama. Mama needs you. She really do. Even though she barely talks about you, I know she miss you so so much. 

An angel that once walked on earth, returned to the clouds to watch over us. Golden wings, smile so bright. So far away yet so close to us. Even though we can not see you, we all know that you are walking next to us. Hold my hand when I walk on my path into the future. Wipe my tears away when I can not hold them back anymore. My angel. Love can not go away from a person who’s walking on clouds. My love for you, my beloved father will remain strong. My angel, even though I wish you were here, I wish that you have it good in heaven. With other angels, reunited with the loved ones you are watching down on us. 

Dad, I wish I could make you proud. I wish you could be proud of me one day. I’m working so hard to become this daughter I never were. I wish I could have shown you how much I loved you while you still was here. Everyday I wake up with a thought thinking that all this was just a dream. Everyday I wish for you to come back. Everyday, my dad, I think of you. Everyday I’m trying to hold my tears back. 

I love you Dad. Please come back home. You’ve been gone too long now. Please God, can I have my angel back? I promise I will make sure he will be alright. I promise I will take good care of your angel. Please. I want my daddy back. I want him to see my happiness, to see my future. I wish I could see him holding his grandchild. I wish….he was here with me.

Leave a Reply

