2017 · 2017 | Photos

One of my favorites 

One thing I really like about my hometown Hudiksvall is when the Christmas season is here this christmas decoration comes up. I really love seeing this light on these small “boat” houses.

Today when me and Elin was in town during the evening, we walked around.  She took photos (below) while I was on FaceTime with my monster ♡ ugh! I miss him so much! 

I can actually admit that I do not like this town but I love watching this light on the houses. It’s beautiful and yeah.

The two last photos belongs to Habibti!

Leave a Reply

