2017 · 2017 | Us

Happy Birthday!

Today is not just any day because today it’s my dinosaur’s day! Happy birthday baby! I can’t believe that today is your birthday and today it’s a week ago we got married! Two celebrations on one day! Wow!
I wish I could give you a special birthday but right now things won’t allow that. It’s your first birthday with me and I really wanted to do something special but hopefully I will be able to give you that later. 

 I love you my Dinosaur so so much!

 

Leave a Reply

