2017 · 2017 | Miss Santorini

Happiness | Ready ~ Let’s do this!

Hey ghosts and pumpkins! I’ve been awake since 6.30am. I was supposed to wake up 15 min later but it’s fine! 

Right now iam sitting in the kitchen and getting ready to go to the town with Manne and meet up Habibti! A whole day with her ♡ God I have missed that! She doesn’t feel so good right now and im trying everything to cheer her up but most of the times it feels like I’m failing. 

Elin, in darkness i will hold your hand and lead you to the light again. I’ll always be on your side, always be with you no matter what happened. I’m thankful to have you as my best friend, as my sister. I can share everything with you and I hope you feel that you can tell me everything.  I can’t imagine a life without you. My love, my other half. Elin, since I first saw you I knew that we would be best friends. We are celebrating eleven years this year and I couldn’t be happier. I promise to always be on your side, to always try to make you smile. Hand in hand we will go through everything such as the darkness til the light. I love you and I never wanna lose you.



My makeup is done, the dinosaur is up and my mood right now is hungry and happy! But I feel ready to kick this day’s ass! Today is a good day for me! Woop! Gotta go! Blog more later!

Leave a Reply

