2017 · 2017 | Us

Town | LOVE | Feeling bad

Hey guys! So here is a photo of us together as I promised before. I don’t really like the way I look but what ever. This is me and Manne. My future husband, Mr Ghost, My Indian man ~ my world! The photo is very special for me because I took it right before we went over to my sister to celebrate New Years together. Our first one ♡

We are now on our way to the town to do some errands that has to be done. Big plans! I can’t believe it! Haha! Well it is happening and I’m excited and ready to make it happen. We are now on the bus on our way in and it is really bumpy. Oh my God you guys! I’m glad I have a bra or else my boobs would give me blackeyes. LOL! Not really but you girls knows what I mean!

Even though I didn’t feel so good right before the bus came I decided to still go. I had to do some nasty thing that I have a fobi {?} Off.. It was not number two if I say that nor either number one.  Bleh it was horrible but hey, that’s life. 

Every time I look at you, I smile. Every time you smile, I die a bit. You are the world most sweetest guy, you make me smile, you make me happy, you make me feel like I’m worth something. I love you with all my heart. Together we will one day concur the world, hand in hand, side by side through calm waters and storms on the world seas. I can’t imagine a life without you. You’re my best friend, my future husband ~ you are my big love. I don’t know how to show you how I feel, I don’t know how to put words to my feelings. I’m trying hard to make you happy, I’m trying so hard to make you smile. I love that I can be myself around you, I can show you my childish side. You’ve seen me cry, you have seen me smile. You have seen me mad, you have seen me hurt. My love, one day I will make everything happen for you. One day I will give you everything you want. I wish I could give you the moon, all the stars ~ the universe.  I love you so much ♡

Leave a comment