2016 | MEMORIES · 2017 · 2017 | Miss Santorini · 2017 | Photos

New Years

This new years was weird. Normally we are always at my brother’s place for holidays etc just because he doesn’t wanna leave home etc. Well this time, me, M and mom had to go over to my sister C and meet up my other sister M and her boyfriend because we didn’t celebrate with my brother this time. Reason? This is his words: ” I’m so sick and tired of always have all celebrations at my house. I’m tired off always having people over and I don’t want to have anyone over! We can do something tomorrow!” Well… everyone knew that they would have guests over ~ our so called family friend and her family.. but what ever. We had it cozy! 

M was in charge of the fireworks. I was recording when  he light them up and everything but I was so scared that he would hurt him self. Luckily he didn’t!

So yeah that’s pretty much it. We ate, played Bingolotto {Swedish game show}, than my sister M and her boyfriend left before 12 o’clock. So me, C and M was shooting the fireworks while mom and Lito were on the balcony! 

I got my first new years kiss =) Yay! Haha! Checking that off from the bucket list ✔ first new years with M and I loved every second of it! 

Leave a Reply

