2016 | Posts without any category

Vanity

Hey ghosts! So iam in bed right now and im actually is looking around on the Internet for some ideas for vanities! Ideas for my special area in the house, my bubble, my girl cave ~ iam talking about my future makeup vanity! Oh I have found so many pictures off different vanities that I like. Oh God! I really wish that the bedroom we had before could be my little corner.  It’s perfect! Small and simple. Enough space for me to do my makeup, keep my handbags, jewelries and all my girly stuff in one room. But hey, I have to keep dream about it. 😔 One day I’ll have my vanity. Even if it is a small one. 
The reason why I can’t use our bedroom is because right now it is a damn storage room. 😔😔 

Leave a Reply

