2016 | MEMORIES · 2016 | Photos

Christmas feelings

I haven’t been blogging for a while because of my beloved so called family and how they are. Ugh! ANYWAY ….

Me and M went to the town a few days ago. Just spent some time together after everything that is going on here. It was a special moment for me to walk around in the towns together with him and just enjoy and look at all the Christmas decorations.  That is what I like. Seeing all the Christmas lights, decorations, trees, etc. 

I love moments like this. Just walk around somewhere, hand in hands and just walk and think about ourselves. I to be honest, rather do this than have an expensive dinner at a restaurant. 

Leave a Reply

