2016 | ••HAPPINESS••

The kids like him!

Thank God ~ Hamdulillah! My nephew and my two nieces approves M. Alicia even said that M is her boyfriend not mine.. well thank you Alicia for that. Haha! 

So yeah, I’m really happy. The kids likes him, my mom likes him and so does my sister C. So now it is only my two sisters and my brother left. . My brother have met M few times but he doesn’t talk to him and it makes M upset. He always ask me why they don’t talk to him {my brother and his wife} and why they don’t like him. I don’t know is the only answer I can give him. I wish I knew why.  

Leave a Reply

