2016 | Miss Santorini {Photos}

Feeling sorry and million of thoughts.

When you have a million thoughts going on in your head and is getting frustrated of not knowing the answers to them. 

Hey ghosts and pumpkins! It’s november 3rd today and me and M are good. We are both tired after the long trip but we are making us feeling at home. We are slowly mixing India into the Swedish home. I’m happy. I’m truly happy. I can’t ask for a better man. He comforts me when I’m sad and cries, he really cares about me. I’m not used to that. To have someone {Except Habibti} caring so much about me. I don’t know what to do or say nor how to act. 

We have been talking about the future together and I can honestly say ~ I can’t wait! Talking about the future together makes me smile so so so much. Yeah I know what you all are thinking ~ well maybe some of you ~ “it’s to early for all that” Yeah people would think that but I don’t and I know that M thinks the same. 

Sorry for not being so active in the blog. Hopefully I will be better now when we are at home and we get into routines together.  Today we have been cleaning and tomorrow we are carrying all those damn boxes from the livingroom to the bedroom and we will put the bed in the livingroom.  Yeah I know.. it’s weird but those boxes is pissing me off.. so they gotta go! 

// right now I’m feeling so bad for M. He has already gone to sleep and it’s not even 10pm here in Sweden. Why? Because he’s back is killing him. So I have been acting a nurse now for a few moments and hopefully he is feeling better tomorrow.  

Leave a Reply

