2016 | ••HAPPINESS•• · 2016 | × Gothenburg ~ Halloween ×

Halloween in Gothenburg 

It’s official! October 28th am going to Gothenburg to be with my man for Halloween and November 2nd he is coming home with me to our place. Yes he is officially moving in with me that day. #HappyHappyEmma 

The only train with no change {I hate waiting in Stockholm’s trainstation} is the one that leaves from Hudiksvall at 2:54am. Hello sleep on the train! But I will be in Gothenburg at 11:25am so it’s alright. I will spend longer time with him. Haha ♡ 

On the way home I took a later train but it has one changing ~ bleh! But it’s okey. I won’t be alone atleast. I just hope that we will share place though. Lol. According to the seats we have *2  and *4 so I don’t know. Well we’ll see. 

I need to empty my phone again and continue cleaning before he comes here. Lol! It’s okey. It’s not much to do thought. I know I need to clean a closet for him. The question is… which one? There is only one right now because my brother never helps me with shelves or what it calls. Maybe M can find  that because I need it in the apartment so it’s easier to organize. 

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Hudiksvall ~ Gothenburg 
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Gothenburg ~ Hudiksvall
⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀28th October ~ 2nd November. 

