2016 | ••HAPPINESS•• · 2016 | Luck · 2016 | Miss Santorini {Photos}

The gift in a shape of a heart ♡


The necklace is the symbol that I have his heart. M gave me this necklace when we got engaged and I have taken it off twice since then. I had to use transparent nailpolish and put it on the heart and the chain because I’m allergic to something in it but I don’t wanna stop wear it so I remembered that I’ve read somewhere to put nailpolish on the jewelry to stop it so I did and now I’m wearing the necklace again ♡ 

I absolutely love this necklace. When I had to take it off twice, I felt so naked. Lol! So weird how fast you can get your body used to wear a jewelry. I never use jewelry except earrings but I’m used to have this necklace on now but it’s still weird to have the ring on my finger but I’m slowly getting used to it. 

Leave a Reply

