2016 | Miss Santorini {Photos} · 2016 | Posts without any category

It’s time again!

   

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀G Ö T E B O R G ~ H A L L O W E E N
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Gothenburg for Halloween

Hey guys! So it’s time again to start making a list, pack and get ready! In 19 days{ish} I’m gonna be at him again. We are gonna celebrate Halloween together so I’m going there on the either 26th or 27th and will be home for 4th or 5th November together with him. Yes guys, he is moving here. Apparently we have to throw a massive party for the friends of his because we are engaged ~ I have so much to learn about his culture and everything. So that’s what we will do when I’m there, have a party, pack his things, Liseberg and trick or treating with the girls ~ Daisy and Gracie ♡ I miss them so much! They have never been out on trick or treating so I want to take them out with him. How fun!

The question is now… how will I be able to fit everything in an other bag? I had so much stuff with me last time and I didn’t use them all so I’m thinking of having just one black bag. Or should I have the pink bag? Oh the horror or choosing! But writing the list of things to have with me begins now. Literally, I’m writing this post as am writing on the list. Haha!

Hopefully I manage to get everything in one bag. I’m a girl, so.. half my apartment will come along! Haha! But I know what I need and not need. Example, I don’t need an hairdryer ~ the family has one I can borrow. So that’s one thing I can remove from the list. Ah well, wish me luck! If I know myself, I probably will be packing my bag {s} like fifteen times ~ like I did when I was going to Linköping and like ten times when I went to Göteborg. Haha! #IHateHavingThisProblems

~ Göteborg > Gothenburg 

