2016 | Posts without any category

Why am I crazy?

So the headline… why am I crazy? Well it’s freaking 1.30am and I decided to load a machine and start doing laundry.. I don’t really have the energy for it but eh, I’ve to stay up tonight so why not? I’m washing EVERYTHING now. Blankets, pillows, sheets, covers, towels, clothes etc. Even that is already cleaned ~ it needs a fresh up. Yes I’m weird. I hope you guys get used to it someday. Haha! 

So that’s what am doing right now.. laundry and while the washing machines is doing its job, I’m cleaning the apartment. Honey is coming in two days! Ohmygod! Will i be able to make it? Wow! I hope so. I’ll blog more later! Muwah! 

Leave a Reply

