2016 | Posts without any category

Four smiles and One tears

I was rearranging widgets etc on my phone and I moved the countdowns to one line instead of having on two pages you know and I also changed the theme on my phone ~ now I have a Halloween theme. Dark, black, orange, pumpkin and awesome. I love it! 

21 ~ since we became one  / 3 ~ til he is here at me  / 24 ~ til I will be on my way to him again and celebrate Halloween together with him / 188 ~ til we will be at the Tokio Hotel concert together ♡



The last countdown I have is to keep count on how many days ago my dad passed away and right now it’s showing 202 days. I can’t believe that it is already +200days ago. My dad, my angel. I miss you so much 😢❤

Maybe a weird post but the first four is what keeps me going and I’m still this happy as I was from the beginning ❤ 

Leave a Reply

