2016 | ••HAPPINESS•• · 2016 | Photos

DEEZ TICKETZ ♡

uess what came in the mail today…?? DEEZ TICKETZ! Yes the tickets to the concert came today! Ohmygod! I’m so excited and I showed them in camera with honey and he saw how happy I was! I will finally see them live again ~ my boys ♡ 2007 and still counting! Share this moment with my man is going to be amazing! I can’t wait but in also scared. Lol! He will see how iam .. for real.. ohmygod. But hey, it doesn’t matter! I’m seeing Tokio Hotel live with my man ♡ happy happy happy girl! 

189days left til we will be standing there in the room together and see one of my absolute favorite band playing live. I can’t believe that I will share this moment and memory with him ♡ 

Tokio Hotel + Stockholm with my man 

          = super mega happy Emma! 







Leave a Reply

