2016 | ••HAPPINESS•• · 2016 | Friends · 2016 | Inspirational for me · 2016 | Miss Santorini {Photos}

Girls night

Hey babes, as you can see on the headline ~ I’m having a girls night with my other half ELIN ♡ movie night, tacos, beer and cider. We will finally watch Hercules! I’ve wanted to watch it for a long time but I’ve been waiting for a girls night and today we are having one! Woop! I know, how can you manage to squeeze in girls night with sleep over? Well… I can. It’s my Habibti and my other half and I know that she needs a girls night and as an amazing and fabulous bestfriend as iam, I let her come to me. 

She is my other half, my soulmate, my sister from an other Mister and mother, she’s my spirit, my hero, my life and my all. I’ll always be here for her no matter Whats going on in my life! I drop everything and is there for her twenty-four hours seven days a week.

I’m ugly but I love this photo ❤

2 thoughts on “Girls night

Leave a Reply

