2016 | •••♡••• · 2016 | Photos

20160911

On a very sad day I found my happiness 



Night thoughts



We were on a date and we became a couple. I asked him if he knew what day it was that day and he looked confused. I told him it’s 9-11. 9-11 is a very sad day, Rest in peace angels ♡ but on this day I found my happiness. My real happiness. I can’t stop smile, when ever I’m with him I laugh, smile, getting that tickling feeling in my stomach and weak in my legs. I’ve never felt like this for anyone. I’m so happy. I can’t believe that I can finally say that iam now officially happy and it’s all because of him. 

When ever am looking at the pictures of us, I smile {sure I hate the way I look}, feeling that tingling feeling in my stomach and always say ‘how can I be this lucky?’ Sure it sounds weird but really, I can honestly say that iam 100000% happy! 



~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~

Hey guys! What’s up? I’m so insanely tired. So I’m gonna end the post now Nz go to sleep 😘

Leave a Reply

