2016 | Inspirational for me · 2016 | Language · 2016 | Posts without any category

Dubai?

Hey babes! The driver we had on the way down to the hospital was asking me about arabic etc and he told me of move to Dubai and focus on learning and focus on arabic. To be honest, I have actually been thinking about moving to Dubai. I’m gonna study to become a translator for embassys ~ from Arabic to Swedish and learn Spanish later. But I’m not allowed to leave Europe for an other two years so I might focus on Spanish for now. I have no idea. We’ll see what happens ~ but it would be fun to move to Dubai and study/work. Like I said, we’ll see what happens. 



The driver also said that there is tons of companies that swedish people owns and it’s easy to get a job there. Sounds good right? 👌 leave Sweden, study arabic and work in a hot country? Sounds awesome to me to be honest. 

Hmm I’ve alot to think off and work on. Dubai or Spain? Hard choice. 

Muwah Muwah my ghosts 👻👻👻

Leave a Reply

