2016 | Photos

Week number Five

I’ve cake with me to mama’s friend Susanne, and before the cab came, I saw the family cat {my brother’s} Poff so I went and pet him. His amazing. You have to say his name and he makes this sound and comes right up. So I sat down on the ground and he came and we cuddled a bit. ♡♡♡♡


Week number Five wow guys, it has already been four weeks of treatments for mom. Monday #5 which means, long trips, music, more tea {which I forgot at home but I have tea bags with me ~ thank God!} Pokémon hunting, lonely time, and learn more arabic. 

I’m now in the cab, listening to Sia – Chandelier on repeat. I’ve never really liked her before but this song is one of my favorites =)

I will blog more later! Muwah! ♡

Leave a Reply

