2016 | Photos

Aurora 

Okey, so I was supposed to go to sleep and then my sister sent me a text message saying that it’s a weak aurora outside, so I answered her “come to me and we go out and take photos” but she couldn’t so I grabbed my camera, ran out and took photos. My laptop doesn’t work so I can’t get the photos from my camera but I tried taking some photos of my camera with the camera on my phone.. not so good. 

So like I said, I will show you the photos later but here is at least a sample from my camera. Lol. 
I’m now off to bed. It’s 1.20am here and I have to get up really early. Bleh! Goodnight 😘

Leave a Reply

