2016 | Posts without any category

Ofc! ~ mad

Hey ghosts and goodmorning! I’m kinda…ish… are mega super mad! Why? Because my blender I use to make my breakfast smoothie is broke. It worked for few seconds and than it made some loud noises so I turned it off and I took the “bottle” away from the mixer and there it was…. the shit has “eaten” the things that blends it. It’s hard to explain but I will show picture later. I can’t show right now because I’m on the way to Gävle again for the hospital cancer treatment. So I’m in the backseat just drinking my beloved tea. Like that would help my hunger.. no 😒😑 ah well. Breakfast in two and an half hours. Sweet.. 
I’ll blog more in a while and don’t forget to ask me questions, please 😀 



Muwah! 

Leave a Reply

