2016 | Photos

This is how I roll

Okey, me and mom were having our “fika” and all off the sudden her phone rang and it was her doctor saying that she has an appointment with a doctor but the weirdest is that mama didn’t know about it. So she left, I packed down her cake because she was just about to take a bite. Typical. Ah well. Now she’s at the doctor and I’m in the waiting room ~ charging my phone. As always! But it’s OK! 
The headline well, this is how I roll. Walking around with a thermos with new tea for me and coffee for mama. My bag on my wrist {on this photo just to show. It’s really at the elbow thingy lol} 
Blog more soon. Gonna edit some photos to the next post! Muwah!

Leave a Reply

