2016 | Photos

The waiting

Ghosts! I can now blog even more!  I just bought 20GB extra per month so I can blog everyday and a lot. Good right?? 


⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀💙⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀💙


Waiting room so now I’m in the waiting room, waiting for my mom to start her treatment. Charging my phone ofc. Haha! I’ve lost my charger! My fast charging charger so I’m now using a long time charger ~ bleh! Instead of 1H charge to get 100% it takes 2H and 36M. Bleh! So I’m gonna go off from my phone, turn the display light darker and close everything so hopefully it will charge faster… but I doubt it. 


Anyway, I will blog more later! XOXO

Leave a Reply

