2016 | Beauty · 2016 | Miss Santorini {Photos}

Sleep? What is that?

Is that something you can eat? No but seriously,  it’s freaking 2am and I can not sleep. My body is tired, my head is tired, my brain .. well…. I’m wondering why it haven’t had a break down yet. I’m so exhausted after these weeks so far at the hospital. Sure I’m not doing so much but it is still exhausting. I don’t know why, it just are.

I’m fully aware that am doing duck lips on the pics and that I’m showing the tattoo. When my head is killing me, which it does every day ~ I normally lay (?) like this. I don’t know why. Just do.

Right now iam in bed, supposed to sleep but I have more luck at winning money at the lottery than be able to sleep.  For starter, I should go and remove the makeup. Ugh sounds exhausting! Haha. Too tired! But no, I’m gonna get up and remove it. And hopefully I will be able to fall asleep soon.  I will blog more soon. Gotta run and remove the makeup ~ my eyes is burning. Note to myself; STOP WEARING SO MUCH MASCARA when you’re allergic to it. 
Muwah!

Leave a Reply

