2016 | Miss Santorini {Photos}

image

Cover your face but remain a bad ass bitch to people who deserves it.

Hey ghosts! What’s up today?! My headache is still going strong but I’m happy even after two hours of sleep. The night haven’t been so good. A lot of crying and trying to be strong on the same time.

I had my nephew and one of my nieces sleeping over at my place.  We were just watching some movies yesterday. Pretty cozy to be honest. But one of the movies wasn’t a good choice! Lol Jackass 2! I saw one scene and instantly turned it off! I don’t think it’s for children. But I think they are OK.  Haha!

Now I’m sitting outside and freeze. So cold even tho it’s summer! Ugh!

Blog more in a while babes!

Leave a Reply

