2016 | •• ♡ Dad ♡ ••

66 days ago

image

66 days ago, I can’t believe that it’s already that long time. 66 days ago you were alive, 66 days ago I found out that you went to heaven. Dad I miss you so much! I wish you were here, I wish you could see how happy iam. I wish you could see the progress I’m doing on changing my life. Dad, you are the reason why I’m taking care of myself better, dad you are the reason why I’m almost done with diabetes.

Dad, I miss you so much. I miss your smile and laugh. I miss the way you got pissed off when I took my camera out just to snap photos of you. I always said that I had deleted them but I’m glad I never did. Dad, you will always be in my heart and on my mind. I miss and love you so much. I wish you could come back from your long term vacation. I need you here.

I wish you could meet babe and I hope you accept him ♡

Leave a Reply

