2016 | Reviews

Review; Hamster game

image

Hey guys! What is up with you today? I hope you are having an amazing day! Well I thought in this post that I could do a review of a game that is about to place out things (chosen places) and get visitors. Hm. So weird. I first thought it was cute so I downloaded it but really it’s freaking boring. You buy things, place them, hamsters will visit you, you take photos of them and when they leave – you get an reward.  So boring.

I give this game a ☆ of five.

Price; free
Name of the game; I have no idea what it’s called because it’s written on Japanese but down below is a printscreen of the game and if you can read the name of the game, please comment in this post because I’m so curious. 

image

2 thoughts on “Review; Hamster game

Leave a Reply

