2016 | Friends

We are so mean

image

Yes iam mean but this person deserves it. And Elin knows why – which iam not gonna publish here on the blog. But let me just say that this person was once one of my dear and closest friends.

The person is a he ofc as you can see in the text message. But iam not reveling any names. Iam not that bad or mean. Even tho in this case iam. But it gave me a good laugh and it made me think of the situation in an other way.

Let me just say, the bridge is burned.

image

Leave a Reply

