2016 | Posts without any category

Back home

Hey guys! What is up? Dark sky and the moon here! Lol sorry. I just came home from mi Madre y mi hermana. It’s good to be back home. My fever is still going strong 🤘 but I have a pretty good laugh while I was over at mama’s. Texting with Elin  (missheiwa.wordpress.com) is so much fun when we are talking about Rafiki – a person we know. I wish I could show you guys a screenshot of it but I won’t.  Anyway I’m gonna blog more now! Yay! So be prepared!

image

Leave a Reply

