2016 | Posts without any category

WARNING! NEEDLE!

DAMN VAMPIRES! 👿😡😂

So I was at the doctors today. Ofcourse I didn’t get any medicines but they want me to come back on Thursday but I don’t know if I can, we are gonna get my dad down into the ground 😢

image

My CRP (I don’t know what it calls on english) was super high but still I didn’t get any medicines.. what?! Ah my village in a nutshell.

The doctor wanted me to take the needle in my finger and I was like “HELL NO! You can take in my arm but hell no in my fingers!”. I was her very first patient she ever done it on. Well.. Hello nervousness! But it went fine. It didn’t hurt like it use to!

image

Leave a Reply

