2016 | Photos

Seriously? The view right now too!

Ok so I took the photos of the rainbow because it started to fade so I decided to go out on the balcony to have a smoke when I noticed the sunset on the backside of the house. Like..seriously? How?!

image

Insane how beautiful it is! When I came out on the balcony, the sky was golden and yellow. Within seconds it became like this.. how?! Ah the nature is one mystic thing. 

Also straight from the camera – No edit what so ever. Just written my name on it.

image

Leave a Reply

