2016 | Photos · 2016 | video

😂 making pizza for the very first time

Hey guys! My kitchen is a total mess! I had to record a video clip of it. Haha! I made my very first pizza! Home made. And ohmygod! That tomato sauce.. all over my kitchen! 😂 even on my flowers on the counter 😂

Excuse me for the mess but I had to show u how I’M making my pizza 😂 I can literally not stop laughing while cleaning it up! Ohmygod! I have tomato sauce all over me. I was to hard to shake it out of the jar 😂😖😶 haha!

image

Well I hope it taste good 😂 or I will NEVER make pizza again. I made a healthy pizza..sorta.. I tried at least 😂

image

2 thoughts on “😂 making pizza for the very first time

Leave a Reply

