2016 | Food · 2016 | Topics

My addiction

image

My addiction is Coca Cola Zero. Before I was so addicted to soda and sugar. It was crazy! But lately, since my dad passed away I have been drinking Cola Zero. Only. And it actually made me lose weight. Haha! So weird.

From now and then I will make posts about this I’m addicted to. It can be about a perfume, some drink, food etc. We’ll see 😉

Hey, it’s a working progress to stop from soda and this is my way to work on it. I drink Zero with no sugar and eventually can stop in general.  I’ve also become addicted.to drink just regular water and bubbly water. I don’t know what it  all started but yeah. I can’t wait till the really hot days when you can enjoy a ice cold water glass with fruits in! Oh lord! 😍

image

Leave a Reply

