2016 | Miss Santorini {Photos} · 2016 | Photos / Family

Me and my monster

image

I know it has been a lot of photos, videos and post about my little monster.  The reason is that he is visiting us for a while because of the sudden death in our family (our dad, monster’s grandfather). Monster and my sister A lives in Norway and now they are here..in our village! Yay! I’m trying to spend as much time as I can with my little monster ♡

The photo is taken March 26. Which was just a few days after they arrived.

I love you monster, it’s you and me against the world ❤

image

Leave a Reply

