2016 | Photos

Syria family

image

Adorable family 🤗 so sweet, so kind and very friendly!

One of my mama’s neighbor is from Syria and five months ago they had a little baby boy named Hazil. I asked Hazil’s big brother if he could translate for me and ask the mother if I could go for a walk with Hazil later. She was on the phone so I told Khalid to wait and so he did and when she was done, he asked her and I got a thumb up! YAY! I’m gonna borrow baby Hazil for a walk!

I’m so happy! I know my mom isn’t a big fan of it but come on! I’m not racist and I just wanna pinch his cheeks! So cute!

image

Leave a Reply

