2016 | Photos

Photo walk

I’m home now after a small photo walk with my nephew round our village. It was fun but really cold. I was lying on the ground, hanging over fences etc. My nephew haven’t really got into that yet. Haha but I’ve made him into a small photographer. He’s following my footsteps ♡ Haha!

image

During our photo walk, we found this beauty! I was like “oh…my….god” i wanted to take the car home right away, working or not. Haha!

I will post more photos later. I need to fix them so they aren’t so hard on the colors.  Haha!

image

Leave a Reply

