2016 | Hurricane in my head

Keeping secrets

Telling someone in my family and tell them to be quiet is like the biggest mistake ever. But my sister M and I is keeping a massive secret for mom and we wanna tell everyone in our family but we can’t and we won’t. 

But you know it’s weird. I told my mom that I was going to Algeria and I told her to be quiet.. within few hours all my family members knew and a hell broke lose. So telling my family about something is like digging your own grave. But we (M and I) are keeping the biggest secret EVER!

Not that I’m telling secrets but this one is horrible because my mom tricked death four times last summer and we don’t want her to go thru it again you know.

Oh what to do?! 😣

image

Leave a Reply

