2016 | Photos

#happygirl

image

I posted this on snapchat and I felt I had to share it here. Guys! Iam so happy and excited! I’m the only one in my family that gets along with people from other countries and to be honest, I’m feeling honored that they allow me to go for a walk with their baby Who’s only five months old.

It’s like.. an massive honor because the baby is born in Sweden BUT have the family from an other country you know. It might sound weird but iam really happy! Hazil is so darn cute! Right now he is sleeping but I’m gonna go later when the sun isn’t so high up. So I can take adorable photos and it isn’t freaking hot outside. Haha 😃 I’m weird I know but heeey, I’m Emma Santorini so you gotta get used to it 😉

image

Leave a Reply

