2016 | Hurricane in my head · 2016 | vacation

Plans.. twice?

Hm. Right now, to be honest, my head hurts, not only bc of the headache but off a massive hard thinking.

Yes I’m going to the France in October BUT I’m thinking of going there next month already. The plane tickets isn’t that expensive to go there and I don’t need a passport. Woop! I have an ID so I can travel where ever I want in Europe!

So I’m thinking of maybe go there twice. One to Paris and one time to Bordeaux. I have some dear friends there ❤

But like I said, I’m thinking of it so I’m not sure yet. I’m not gonna say anything to my family tho because they are against that too 😡 ofcourse!

What do you guys think? 😃

image

Leave a Reply

