2016 | Food · 2016 | Photos

Dinner/ not fabulous

image

Today’s dinner wasn’t that fabulous but it was a heck of a spicy chicken burger.  Wooh! Damn! But the salad was good. I have noticed that I take just a little bit dressing now. Before i took so much garlic dressing. Oh God.  But I’m changing! Woho! 😊

Lol I apologize for the photo. I cut a piece off it and I was like “oh no! I forgot to take a photo!” So I lay the piece on the side and took a photo. Lol! So I apologize for the picture! Haha

image

Leave a Reply

